Shop
Customer Reviews
PRESTO FLOWERS
Local Hopatcong, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Nov 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

From my vision to their execution they nailed it I was in awe how perfect my dads floral Purple Heart came out.It was stunning a class act!!! Sam , Chuck, Nancy and myself all touched it and it showed because the end result was perfection!!! Thank you so much
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful flowers done to the bride's request.
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My wedding flowers were absolutely beautiful and done to perfection exactly as I described. Thank you so much Sam, and everyone at Presto Flowers for adding just that special touch to our country-rustic wedding! You will from now on be my go-to flower place! Thanks again!
Date: Aug 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I just received the most beautiful flower arrangement from you!!!! It was s birthday gift from a friend from Vegas. I will most definitely use you for my next flower arrangement. Thank you
samantha's Reply:
Date: Aug 30, 2018, 6:17 am

Thank You Happy Birthday!!!
Date: Aug 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Lovely arrangement. Thank You
samantha's Reply:
Date: Aug 26, 2018, 10:48 am

you are very welcome thank you for choosing Presto Flowers
Date: Jun 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have to say that the table arrangements that I ordered from Presto Florist were exactly like what was pictured on their website. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous, the arrangements were full and the flowers were fresh. I received many compliments from my guests that came for my Mother's 90th birthday party. Thank you - Donna D., Middletown NJ
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

We wanted to express our gratitude for the beautiful flower arrangements that you provided for my wife Barbara's funeral last week. Times like this are heart-wrenching and there were so many decisions that had to be made in order to make the day as special as she was. The process was easy, the customer service was terrific and the arrangements were gorgeous. We can't thank you enough for bringing a little color into our lives for such a dark occasion. We highly recommend Presto for any special occasion needs.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was beautiful. Flowers were very fresh a good variety and beautifully arranged
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Used Presto Flowers for centerpieces at our recent USCG Auxiliary Change of Watch. Sam was very helpful and created perfect centerpieces with a nautical theme. Everyone complemented the arrangements.
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flower arrangement that I received was beautiful. The flowers were fresh, colorful and arranged in a perfect combination of sun flowers, roses, tulips and other pretty Spring flowers. Very happy with their service and flowers.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was beautiful, the food packet was missing.
samantha's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2018, 9:12 am

Oh so sorry if it was arranged it in water source no need for food packet we have already added it to the arrangement just keep an eye on the water level if you are local we could drop one off to you call 973-810-2911 to get your address or please feel free to stop by
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live out of state and ordered funeral flowers (which a lot of times turns out to mean you don't get very good service or flowers). The owner was so helpful in choosing an arrangement and delivering it on time. My sister (who has a very critical eye) attended the funera. She said that out of the 3 florist in the area that had delivered, that Presto's Flowers were by far the nicest. Thank you!
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My flowers were beautiful and smelled fantastic! They didn't have any flower/plant extender packet with them, so they began to look a little "sad" a couple days after I got them, but aside from that, they were lovely!
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I love the flowers I received. All the floral arrangements that a get from Presto are beautiful! Nice job.
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

It was my mother-in-law's birthday. I asked for an arrangement that was full and beautiful and that is what I got! Thank you.
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I received a beautiful arrangement of flowers this past Saturday. your delivery person went above and beyond to track down my address after a slightly incorrect one was provided. Thank you! Your efforts were much appreciated!!!
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I would highly recommend them. The owner is very friendly and is always willing to go above and beyond. Presto Flowers is a great asset to the community. Oh and the store is absolutely adorable!
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great friendly service. Flower arrangement was perfect for the occasion.
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The person receiving the flowers said that the arrangement was the nicest she had, had in a long time. She talked of the vivid colors and freshness.
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The person said the arrangement was beautiful and was delivered timely early in the morning.
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Presto Flowers is awesome! I ordered two separate arrangements for delivery. Not only were they delivered in a timely manner, but the arrangements were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Wonderful service. My cousin received the flowers promptly and loved the arrangement. Thank you for making the changes to the arrangement to suit our needs. You kindly replaced the candles with flowers and leaves to make this autumn arrangement perfect for display in any room of the home. Lovely and perfect
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DE

Thank you!! My mom absolutely loved her flowers, she just called and described every one of them to me!! as well as the beautiful glass vase and ribbon and stones!! You really made her smile for her 93rd! Thank you so much!
SAMANTHA's Reply:
Date: Mar 08, 2016, 5:17 pm

YOU ARE VERY WELCOME PLEASE KEEP US IN MIND FOR THE FUTUURE SINCERLY STAFF AT PRESTO FLOWERS
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Confirmed with the recipients' family and they were very pleased with the quality of the floral arrangement.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged. The perfect gift of Mother's Day.
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I would highly recommend Presto Flowers to anybody looking for a florist to do a great job. When they tried delivering the arrangement I ordered, the party wasn't at home, so I received a phone call asking how I would like to proceed. I was given many options, basically putting it in my hands, so that the flowers were delivered where and when I wanted them to be. The female that I spoke with on the phone gave me exceptional customer service, and I can't thank her enough.
Date: Nov 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Presto's employees were kind, compassionate, and sweet. I mistakenly ordered flowers to be delivered to my late friend's mother - on the day of his wake. When they were unable to reach her at her home, they called me to try to make other arrangements to get them to her. They offered to accommodate anything I needed. I look forward to doing business with this company again! :)
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you for your beautiful flowers! My mom was very happy and they brought her comfort. I will shop with you in the future. Again thank you!
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great Service, beautiful flowers. Very helpful and kind. I highly recommend
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hopatcong, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

PRESTO FLOWERS
14 Lakeside Blvd
Hopatcong, NJ. 07843
Local: (973) 810-2911

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21

NJ Wedding Site


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase