Shop
Customer Reviews
PRESTO FLOWERS
Local Hopatcong, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My flowers were beautiful and smelled fantastic! They didn't have any flower/plant extender packet with them, so they began to look a little "sad" a couple days after I got them, but aside from that, they were lovely!
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I love the flowers I received. All the floral arrangements that a get from Presto are beautiful! Nice job.
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

It was my mother-in-law's birthday. I asked for an arrangement that was full and beautiful and that is what I got! Thank you.
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I received a beautiful arrangement of flowers this past Saturday. your delivery person went above and beyond to track down my address after a slightly incorrect one was provided. Thank you! Your efforts were much appreciated!!!
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I would highly recommend them. The owner is very friendly and is always willing to go above and beyond. Presto Flowers is a great asset to the community. Oh and the store is absolutely adorable!
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great friendly service. Flower arrangement was perfect for the occasion.
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The person receiving the flowers said that the arrangement was the nicest she had, had in a long time. She talked of the vivid colors and freshness.
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The person said the arrangement was beautiful and was delivered timely early in the morning.
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Presto Flowers is awesome! I ordered two separate arrangements for delivery. Not only were they delivered in a timely manner, but the arrangements were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Wonderful service. My cousin received the flowers promptly and loved the arrangement. Thank you for making the changes to the arrangement to suit our needs. You kindly replaced the candles with flowers and leaves to make this autumn arrangement perfect for display in any room of the home. Lovely and perfect
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DE

Thank you!! My mom absolutely loved her flowers, she just called and described every one of them to me!! as well as the beautiful glass vase and ribbon and stones!! You really made her smile for her 93rd! Thank you so much!
SAMANTHA's Reply:
Date: Mar 08, 2016, 5:17 pm

YOU ARE VERY WELCOME PLEASE KEEP US IN MIND FOR THE FUTUURE SINCERLY STAFF AT PRESTO FLOWERS
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Confirmed with the recipients' family and they were very pleased with the quality of the floral arrangement.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged. The perfect gift of Mother's Day.
Date: Dec 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I would highly recommend Presto Flowers to anybody looking for a florist to do a great job. When they tried delivering the arrangement I ordered, the party wasn't at home, so I received a phone call asking how I would like to proceed. I was given many options, basically putting it in my hands, so that the flowers were delivered where and when I wanted them to be. The female that I spoke with on the phone gave me exceptional customer service, and I can't thank her enough.
Date: Nov 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Presto's employees were kind, compassionate, and sweet. I mistakenly ordered flowers to be delivered to my late friend's mother - on the day of his wake. When they were unable to reach her at her home, they called me to try to make other arrangements to get them to her. They offered to accommodate anything I needed. I look forward to doing business with this company again! :)
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you for your beautiful flowers! My mom was very happy and they brought her comfort. I will shop with you in the future. Again thank you!
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great Service, beautiful flowers. Very helpful and kind. I highly recommend
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hopatcong, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

PRESTO FLOWERS
14 Lakeside Blvd
Hopatcong, NJ. 07843
Local: (973) 810-2911

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase